CONTACT US

Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities:
Tony Stein, Publisher, The Journal of Commerce
P: +1 678-456-8530 M: +1 770-295-8809
E: tony.stein@ihsmarkit.com

Cindy Cronin, Senior Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 954-551-8305
E: cindy.cronin@ihsmarkit.com
South East, Gulf, Canada & Latin America

Zach Gorman, Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 973-776-7820
E: zachary.gorman@ihsmarkit.com
North East

Jennifer Mallinger, Sales Executive, JOC
P: +1 630-210-6827
E: jennifer.mallinger@ihsmarkit.com
Midwest & West Coast

Bon Kwok, Sales Representative
P: +852 31707373
E: Bon.Kwok@ihsmarkit.com
Asia

Michihiro Kawahara, Sales Representative
P: +81-90-6927-7457
E: kawahara@ff.iij4u.or.jp
Japan
 
Ria Van den Bogaert, Sales Representative
P: +32 2 569 8905
E: Ria.VandenBogaert@ihsmarkit.com
Europe & Middle East

Conference Programming:
Chris Brooks, Executive Editor
P: +1 973-776-7818
E: christopher.brooks@ihsmarkit.com

Program Guide & Speaker Contact:
Mina Patel, Program Planning Specialist, JOC Events P: +1 516-589-0229
E: mina.patel@ihsmarkit.com

Operations Inquiries:
Deanna Vollmer
, Event Planning Specialist, JOC Events
E: deanna.vollmer@ihsmarkit.com

Jennifer Tang, Senior Associate, Event Planning
E: jennifer.tang@ihsmarkit.com

Sherry Yang, Marketing Programs Associate
E: sherry.yang@ihsmarkit.com

Registration & Event Inquiries:
JOC Events Help Desk